black moth super rainbow Free Mp3 Download

    black moth super rainbow

    Black Moth Super Rainbow

      Black Moth Super Rainbow is a psychedelic band which formed in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States in 2003. The band consists of tobacco (vocals, synthesizer), The Seven Fields of Aphelion (synthesizer), Ryan Graveface (guitar), Ponydiver (bass), and Iffernaut (drums). The band has released six albums: "Falling Through A Field" (2003), "Start A People" (2004), "Dandelion Gum" (2007), "Eating Us" (2009), "Cobra Juicy" (2012), "Seefu Lilac" (2016), and Panic Blooms" (2018)
    Mp3 Sources
  • Youtube
  • Soundcloud